Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Cottone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Cottone

4 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thanh Hoang

Thanh Hoang

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keep up the good work/services"
Profile photo of Dan Templeton

Dan Templeton

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Ins through Lisa for many years!! I have been very happy with my coverage (home 3 cars and RV!) and service through Lisa's office!! All it takes is a phone call and my claim is started! ( home damaged and car accident) Megan and Thresa are always very pleasant and professional to work with!! I have referred friends and family to Lisa and State Farm!! I will not change companies or office's any time soon!! I thank you all !! Dan"
Profile photo of Kelsey Barrow

Kelsey Barrow

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very helpful and seems to truly care for her clients"
Profile photo of Mark n Sandy B

Mark n Sandy B

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"With vivid, they were quick to return my call and had all the answers I needed."
Profile photo of Alison Swain

Alison Swain

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm since 1999 or 2000. We switched because a friend was working for them but have stayed because of the customer service. Pipes burst in our home/rental at the time. We found out moments before their office closed but they stayed on the phone with us while making calls to a cleaning company. It was just over $16k in damages to our house. We didn't pay out a penny. We chose contractors from a list and we chose the new windows and flooring. Seeing your dining room and living room look like Niagara Falls is horrifying but Lisa and Kim and everyone else at S.F. helped us through it. A minor fender bender ended up causing a brain injury. When my cognitive abilities were low, Kim helped me so much. There was so much paperwork that I didn't understand. She explained it as many times as I needed her to so I could understand it enough to make decisions and sign. We know that we could get lower rates elsewhere but we are not willing to sacrifice the customer service."
Profile photo of DeAnna Leach (Dee)

DeAnna Leach (Dee)

November 20, 2019

3  out of  5
"To expensive"
Profile photo of Wes Aldrich

Wes Aldrich

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've always had good luck working with Theresa and Megan. Nice to have a local agent."
Profile photo of Emalee Gielen

Emalee Gielen

October 9, 2018

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the worst agent in the business. Very underhanded and dishonest. Criminals shouldn’t be insurance agents."
Profile photo of Lee Teitsworth

Lee Teitsworth

March 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Currently there are three reviews of this agency, with an average rating of 2.3 stars. I'm not sure I've written a review on Google, but that number is so absurd, I feel compelled to weigh in. Initially (several years ago) I asked for an insurance quote for for my truck because of a family member's referral who had had a positive experience. Not only did I switch to State Farm through this agency for my truck, but also I added my wife's van and switched our homeowners' policy to receive the multi-line discount. After a careful reading of the policies compared, we now enjoy superior coverage *and* saved close to $700/year. As with any insurance rates can change, so review frequently; but the kicker, in complete contrast with some other reviewers', repeatedly I have found their level of service to be exceedingly high. Because of that, it would take more than a minor savings to move me away from this agency."
Profile photo of P “Pj529” N

P “Pj529” N

November 9, 2017

1  out of  5
"They are rude and dishonest! Even when you prove them wrong they will not change. They only want your money. BEWARE"
Profile photo of Scotty S

Scotty S

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with..thank you"